skip navigation
Mobile Team ID: 1905436

14U A Navy

Regular Season 2018

Woodbury Black & Blue Tournament

2018 Black & Blue Youth Lacrosse Tournament 

Friday, July 13th - Sunday, July 15th, 2018
4200 Pioneer Dr, Woodbury, MN 55129


Please complete the player registration for the Black & Blue tournament by Friday, July 13 (click here).

Schedule and field maps available here.

Picture Day

14A Navy –  Wed 6/27 7:00 – Turf (practice at 7:30)

Game schedule so far

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
  Tue Jun 19 -

St Paul 14U-A

River Crest Elementary North

7:15 PM CDT
  Thu Jun 21 -

Woodbury Black 14U-A

River Crest Elementary North

6:00 PM CDT
  Tue Jun 26 -

Eagan 14U-A

Northview Elem

7:15 PM CDT
  Thu Jun 28 -

Inver Grove 14U-A

Simley HS

7:15 PM CDT
  Wed Jul 11 -

Rosemount 14U-A

Flint Hills Rec

7:15 PM CDT
  Thu Jul 12 -

St Paul 14U-A

Como Park Senior High

7:15 PM CDT
  Wed Jul 18 -

Woodbury Black 14U-A

Bielenberg Sports Center Green 17

7:15 PM CDT
  Thu Jul 19 -

Eagan 14U-A

River Crest Elementary North

7:15 PM CDT
  Tue Jul 24 -

Eastview 14U-A

River Crest Elementary

7:15 PM CDT
  Wed Jul 25 -

Hudson Navy 14U-A

River Crest Elementary North

6:00 PM CDT
 

Recent 14U A Blue News

No news currently found.